Macbeth is a tragedy by William Shakespeare; it is thought to have been first performed in 1606. It dramatises the damaging physical and psychological effects of political ambition on those who seek power for its own sake


Macbeth - John Settle
Lady Macbeth – Laura Hunter
Duncan, King of Scotland – Alex Kanarek
Malcolm, Son of Duncan – Cory Sanders
Donalbain, Son of Duncan – Dan Williams
Macduff – Bellal Hazrati 
Lady Macduff – Kate Short
Son of Macduff – Logan Harrison
Banquo, a Thane – Mahesh Tripunitara
Fleance, Son of Banquo – Justin Hickey
Ross, a Thane – Harry Bishop
First Witch – Jules Docherty
Second Witch – Rosie Krul 
Third Witch – Nancy Baker
Porter – Phillip Cooper
First Murderer – Nick Haney
Second Murderer – Justin Hickey
Messenger – Nick Haney
Doctor – Phillip Cooper
Sargeant - Phillip Cooper
Gentlewoman – Janet Logan


Directed by Deb Stanson and David Tanner